Eva Brolin

VD

Sälj/Marknad

073-642 20 80

eva.brolin@ectime.se

Cristina Olsson

Konsultchef

070-574 12 56

cristina.olsson@ectime.se

Katalin Rached

Löneadministratör

070-330 08 49

katalin.rached@ectime.se

Eva Eriksson

Löneadministratör

070-330 07 86

eva.eriksson@ectime.se

Ida Mellström

Gruppledare/

Auktoriserad lönekonsult

070-330 02 56

ida.mellstrom@ectime.se

Urban Dahlenlund

Marknadsassistent

026-10 02 32

urban.dahlenlund@ectime.se

Hanna Visuri

Löneadministratör

026-10 02 32

hanna.visuri@ectime.se

Susanne Nordlander

Löneadministratör

026-10 02 32

susanne.nordlander@ectime.se

Joséfine Luoto

Löneadministratör

026-10 02 32

josefine.luoto@ectime.se

Hitta till oss

Vår besöksadress är Nygatan 40, Gävle

Tel växel: 026-10 02 32

Kontaktformulär